Chennaiyin will take on Jamshedpur in their first match of the seventh season of Indian Super League (ISL). 

In their second and third fixtures, they will face rivals Kerala Blasters and Bengaluru FC respectively. 

The full list of Chennaiyin’s fixtures released so far can be found below: 


Goal 50 Revealed: The best 50 players in the world


Here are Chennaiyin’s first 10 fixtures. 

Date Opponent Time Venue

November 24

Jamshedpur 7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

November 29 Chennaiyin 7:30 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

December 4 Bengaluru  7:30 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

December 9 Mumbai City 7:30 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

December 13 NorthEast United 5:00 PM

Tilak Maidan

December 19 FC Goa 7:30 PM

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda

December 26 East Bengal 7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

December 29 ATK Mohun Bagan 7:30 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

January 4 Hyderabad 7:30 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

January 10 Odisha 5:00 PM

GMC Stadium, Bambolim

Fixtures for only the first 11 rounds, which consists of 55 matches, have been released right now. The schedule for the remaining 55 league matches will be published in December as the league awaits clarity on calendar dates of Asian Football Confederation (AFC) matches.

The entire tournament will be held behind closed doors in Goa, due to the Covid-19 pandemic which means the teams will have to stay in a bio-bubble for the duration of the tournament. 

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here